Izal Khan      

Full name Izal Ahmed Khan

Born October 10, 1993, Rajshahi

Current age 22 years 125 days

Major teams University of Liberal Arts

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Height 5 ft 7 in

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0c/0s, 34* Univ Lib Art v Lds-Brd MCCU Wormsley 23 Jul 2014 Other T20
1c/0s, 4* Univ Lib Art v JICSA Wormsley 22 Jul 2014 Other T20
1c/0s, 8 Univ Lib Art v TUKS (SA) Aston Rowant 21 Jul 2014 Other T20
8, 0c/0s Univ Lib Art v GB Comb Uni Colombo (RPS) 4 Apr 2013 Other T20
0c/0s, 20 Univ Lib Art v UOM Colombo (RPS) 4 Apr 2013 Other T20
21, 0c/0s Univ Lib Art v GB Comb Uni Colombo (RPS) 3 Apr 2013 Other T20
2c/0s, 7* Univ Lib Art v UOM Colombo (RPS) 2 Apr 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Place Play-off: B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 at Fatullah
Feb 13, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 19:42 EST -1d | 18:42 CST -1d | 16:42 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 19:42 EST -1d | 18:42 CST -1d | 16:42 PST -1d)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 19:42 EST -1d | 18:42 CST -1d | 16:42 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 19:42 EST -1d | 18:42 CST -1d | 16:42 PST -1d)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days