Daniel Ferrara      

Full name Daniel Ferrara

Born February 23, 1993, Sydney

Current age 22 years 70 days

Major teams University of New South Wales

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm bowler

Education University of New South Wales

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1 Univ NSW v D.A.V Coll Colombo (RPS) 3 Apr 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (00:26 EDT | 23:26 CDT -1d | 21:26 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (00:26 EDT | 23:26 CDT -1d | 21:26 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (01:26 EDT | 00:26 CDT | 22:26 PDT -1d)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days