Allen Limb      

Full name Allen Limb

Born September 29, 1886, Gawler, South Australia

Died July 1, 1975, Battery Point, Tasmania (aged 88 years 275 days)

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Left-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 6 0 40 15 6.66 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1923/24 - 1928/29
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1923-29

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (11:22 EDT | 10:22 CDT | 08:22 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (11:22 EDT | 10:22 CDT | 08:22 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (12:22 EDT | 11:22 CDT | 09:22 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days