George Moore      

Full name George Moore

Born April 8, 1820, Ampthill, Bedfordshire, England

Died September 29, 1916, West Maitland, New South Wales (aged 96 years 174 days)

Major teams New South Wales

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium (roundarm)

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 6 3 22 8* 7.33 0 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 3 507 183 15 6/56 12.20 2.16 33.8 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1870/71 - 1872/73
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:05 EDT | 11:05 CDT | 09:05 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:05 EDT | 11:05 CDT | 09:05 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (13:05 EDT | 12:05 CDT | 10:05 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days