Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Ahsanul Haque      

Full name Ahsanul Haque

Born December 10, 1989, Thakurgaon, Rangpur

Current age 26 years 197 days

Major teams Brothers Union

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 11 8 0 148 48 18.50 270 54.81 0 0 11 1 9 1
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 11 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A debut Brothers Union v Gazi Tank Cricketers at Savar (3), Sep 15, 2013 scorecard
Last List A Old DOHS Sports Club v Partex Sporting Club at Fatullah, Dec 20, 2014 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1c/0s, 13 Old DOHS v PSC Fatullah 20 Dec 2014 LA
3, 0c/0s Old DOHS v Sheikh Jamal Dhaka 10 Dec 2014 LA
35, 0c/1s Old DOHS v Victoria SC Savar (3) 7 Dec 2014 LA
2c/0s, 2 Old DOHS v Prime DSC Fatullah 3 Dec 2014 LA
0c/0s, 48 Old DOHS v Mohammedan Savar (3) 28 Nov 2014 LA
1c/0s, 32 Old DOHS v Kalabagan KC Savar (4) 25 Nov 2014 LA
1c/0s, 15 Old DOHS v PSC Fatullah 18 Nov 2014 LA
2c/0s Brothers v Kalabagan CA Fatullah 30 Sep 2013 LA
1c/0s Brothers v Khelaghar Fatullah 26 Sep 2013 LA
1c/0s Brothers v Victoria SC Dhaka 20 Sep 2013 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 18:53 EDT | 17:53 CDT | 15:53 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days