Nahid Hasan      

Full name Nahid Hasan

Born May 21, 1997, Shariatpur

Current age 18 years 262 days

Major teams Bangladesh Under-17s, Bangladesh Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/42, 0 B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 Chittagong 23 Apr 2015 YODI # 1007
1/33 B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 Savar 6 Apr 2015 Other OD
0/37, 8* B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 Dambulla 28 Jan 2015 YT # 257
2/34, 8 B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 Colombo (Colts) 20 Jan 2015 YODI # 992
0, 0/13 B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 Colombo (Colts) 18 Jan 2015 YODI # 991
1/12 B'desh U19 v Guyana U19 Georgetown 5 Oct 2013 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Semi-Final: B'desh U19 v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 11, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 23:27 EST -1d | 22:27 CST -1d | 20:27 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 23:27 EST -1d | 22:27 CST -1d | 20:27 PST -1d)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 23:27 EST -1d | 22:27 CST -1d | 20:27 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 23:27 EST -1d | 22:27 CST -1d | 20:27 PST -1d)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days