Hassan Reza      

Full name Hassan Reza

Born November 5, 1992, Rajshahi

Current age 23 years 240 days

Major teams Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 2 1 0 4 4 4.00 20 20.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 2 2 48 53 2 2/40 2/40 26.50 6.62 24.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut Kalabagan Krira Chakra v Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity at Savar (3), Sep 30, 2013 scorecard
Last List A Prime Bank Cricket Club v Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity at Fatullah, Nov 9, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/40, 4 Khelaghar v Prime Bank Fatullah 9 Nov 2013 LA
0/13 Khelaghar v Kalabagan KC Savar (3) 30 Sep 2013 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 21:09 EDT -1d | 20:09 CDT -1d | 18:09 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days