Jahidul Islam      

Full name Jahidul Islam

Born November 3, 1989, Noakhali

Current age 26 years 100 days

Major teams Abahani Limited

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 2 1 1 7 7* - 5 140.00 0 0 1 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 2 1 18 15 1 1/15 1/15 15.00 5.00 18.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut Gazi Tank Cricketers v Abahani Limited at Fatullah, Oct 7, 2013 scorecard
Last List A Abahani Limited v Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity at Savar (3), Nov 3, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/15 Abahani Ltd v Khelaghar Savar (3) 3 Nov 2013 LA
1c/0s, 7* Abahani Ltd v Gazi Tank Fatullah 7 Oct 2013 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
Semi-Final: B'desh U19 v W Indies U19 at Dhaka - Feb 11
W Indies U19 won by 3 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
3rd Place Play-off: B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 at Fatullah
Feb 13, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 10:34 EST | 09:34 CST | 07:34 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 10:34 EST | 09:34 CST | 07:34 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days