Nuruddin Nobin      

Full name Nuruddin Nobin

Born date unknown

Major teams Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 2 1 0 5 5 5.00 6 83.33 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 2 2 48 67 0 - - - 8.37 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut Prime Bank Cricket Club v Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club at Bogra, Oct 7, 2013 scorecard
Last List A Gazi Tank Cricketers v Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club at Bogra, Oct 31, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
5, 0/35 Sheikh Jamal v Gazi Tank Bogra 31 Oct 2013 LA
0/32 Sheikh Jamal v Prime Bank Bogra 7 Oct 2013 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Khulna
Apr 28-May 2, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) at Chittagong
Apr 30-May 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:21 EDT -1d | 17:21 CDT -1d | 15:21 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:21 EDT -1d | 17:21 CDT -1d | 15:21 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days