Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Apurbo Roy      

Full name Apurbo Roy

Born date unknown

Major teams Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 1 1 4 4* - 2 200.00 0 0 1 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 1 49 42 0 - - - 5.14 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only List A Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club v Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity at Bogra, Oct 8, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/42, 4* Prime DSC v Khelaghar Bogra 8 Oct 2013 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 19:16 EDT | 18:16 CDT | 16:16 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days