George Murray      

Full name George Ian Murray

Born November 6, 1940, South Perth, Western Australia

Current age 74 years 164 days

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 1 1 1.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 1 94 3 2/44 31.33 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1964/65 - 1964/65
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (05:35 EDT | 04:35 CDT | 02:35 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (05:35 EDT | 04:35 CDT | 02:35 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (06:35 EDT | 05:35 CDT | 03:35 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days