James Orr      

Full name James Patrick Orr

Born July 18, 1868

Died December 26, 1940, Brisbane, Queensland (aged 72 years 161 days)

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
Only Test Australia v West Indies at Brisbane, Jan 16-20, 1931 scorecard
Test matches 1
Test statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (17:38 EDT | 16:38 CDT | 14:38 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (17:38 EDT | 16:38 CDT | 14:38 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (18:38 EDT | 17:38 CDT | 15:38 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days