Robert Pateman      

Full name Robert Pateman

Born August 28, 1856, Magpie, Victoria

Died details unknown

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 3 1 44 32 22.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1880/81 - 1881/82
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 138 Aust U19 30/0 (3.5/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (05:39 EDT | 04:39 CDT | 02:39 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (05:39 EDT | 04:39 CDT | 02:39 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (06:39 EDT | 05:39 CDT | 03:39 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days