Alan Preen      

Full name Alan Thomas Preen

Born July 4, 1935, Fremantle, Western Australia

Current age 79 years 295 days

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 13 21 9 158 27* 13.16 0 0 8 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 13 979 28 6/97 34.96 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1953/54 - 1956/57
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:09 EDT | 08:09 CDT | 06:09 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:09 EDT | 08:09 CDT | 06:09 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:09 EDT | 09:09 CDT | 07:09 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days