Mohammad Shohid      

Full name Mohammad Shohid

Born date unknown

Major teams Dhaka Metropolis

Country Fixtures Country Results
Semi-Final: B'desh U19 v W Indies U19 at Dhaka - Feb 11
W Indies U19 won by 3 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
3rd Place Play-off: B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 at Fatullah
Feb 13, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 11:05 EST | 10:05 CST | 08:05 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 11:05 EST | 10:05 CST | 08:05 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days