Jason Shelton      

Full name Jason Leslie Shelton

Born April 20, 1985, Launceston, Tasmania

Current age 29 years 364 days

Major teams Tasmania Second XI

Nickname Shelts

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Height 1.83 m

Jason Leslie Shelton
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
16, 21, 0/59 Tas 2nd XI v Qld Academy Brisbane 1 Oct 2007 Other
1/62, 0/24, 26 Tasmania IS v BCB Academy Darwin 2 Sep 2007 Other
4/37 Tasmania IS v NT Darwin 31 Aug 2007 Other OD
6*, 2/44 Tasmania IS v NSWIS Darwin 30 Aug 2007 Other OD
0*, 1/34 Tasmania IS v Qld Academy Darwin 29 Aug 2007 Other OD
1/9 Tasmania IS v WA XI Darwin 28 Aug 2007 Other OD
1/55, 21*, 0 Tas 2nd XI v NSW 2nd XI Hobart 29 Jan 2007 Other
1/1, 0/11 Tas 2nd XI v SAust 2nd XI Hobart 20 Nov 2006 Other
0/64, 3/39 Tas 2nd XI v Vic 2nd XI Melbourne 30 Oct 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (01:22 EDT | 00:22 CDT | 22:22 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (01:22 EDT | 00:22 CDT | 22:22 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (02:22 EDT | 01:22 CDT | 23:22 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days