Brett Williams      

Full name Brett Douglas Williams

Born December 15, 1967, Camden, New South Wales

Current age 47 years 133 days

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 6 0 240 77 40.00 0 2 4 0
List A 3 3 0 43 22 14.33 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 90 42 1 1/21 42.00 2.80 90.0 0 0
List A 3 102 86 1 1/46 1/46 86.00 5.05 102.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1988/89 - 1989/90
List A span 1988/89 - 1989/90
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (05:50 EDT | 04:50 CDT | 02:50 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (05:50 EDT | 04:50 CDT | 02:50 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (06:50 EDT | 05:50 CDT | 03:50 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days