Anthony Walters      

Full name Anthony Geoffrey Walters

Born March 7, 1953

Current age 62 years 45 days

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 1 1 0 4 4 4.00 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A span 1980/81 - 1980/81
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (15:50 EDT | 14:50 CDT | 12:50 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (15:50 EDT | 14:50 CDT | 12:50 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (16:50 EDT | 15:50 CDT | 13:50 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days