• v Lancashire at Taunton

      May 1-4

      Match drawn

    • v Warwickshire at Birmingham

      May 8-11, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • v Yorkshire at Taunton

      May 15-18, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • South Group v Kent at Canterbury

      May 20, 2016 (19:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)

    • v Middlesex at Lord's

      May 22-25, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • v Lancashire at Taunton

    May 1-4

    Match drawn

  • v Warwickshire at Birmingham

    May 8-11, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • v Yorkshire at Taunton

    May 15-18, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • South Group v Kent at Canterbury

    May 20, 2016 (19:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)

  • v Middlesex at Lord's

    May 22-25, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

Most Viewed
Players
Poll
Who do you think will win the 2016 IPL?

  • Play 00:50
  • Play 01:43
  • Play 09:23
  • Play 01:22
Players