• South Group v Sussex at Hove

      Jun 3, 2016 (19:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)

    • South Group v Kent at Beckenham

      Jun 5, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • South Group v Somerset at The Oval

      Jun 8, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

    • South Group v Hampshire at The Oval

      Jun 9, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

    • South Group v Somerset at Taunton

      Jun 10, 2016 (17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)

  • South Group v Sussex at Hove

    Jun 3, 2016 (19:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)

  • South Group v Kent at Beckenham

    Jun 5, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • South Group v Somerset at The Oval

    Jun 8, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

  • South Group v Hampshire at The Oval

    Jun 9, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

  • South Group v Somerset at Taunton

    Jun 10, 2016 (17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)

Players
Poll
Should the World T20 be held every two years?

  • Play 00:50
  • Play 03:12
  • Play 01:24
  • Play 01:10
Players