• v Knights at Durban

      Dec 11, 2016 (14:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)

    • v Warriors at Durban

      Jan 5-8, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)

    • v Knights at Kimberley

      Jan 12-15, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

    • v LIONS at Pietermaritzburg

      Jan 19-22, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

    • v Titans at Pietermaritzburg

      Feb 2-5, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

  • v Knights at Durban

    Dec 11, 2016 (14:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)

  • v Warriors at Durban

    Jan 5-8, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)

  • v Knights at Kimberley

    Jan 12-15, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

  • v LIONS at Pietermaritzburg

    Jan 19-22, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

  • v Titans at Pietermaritzburg

    Feb 2-5, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Most Viewed
  • Country - South Africa