North Eastern Transvaal

Country - South Africa

Also or formerly known as - Northerns (North Eastern Transvaal/Northern Transvaal)

Billy Bowden signals six, Northerns v Australians, 2002/03
Hamish Blair / © Getty Images
Portrait - Gerald Dros
STD / © United Cricket Board of South Africa
Jacques Rudolph
UCBSA / © Standard Bank
Kruger van Wyk
UCBSA / © Standard Bank
Shafiek Abrahams hits the deck against the Dolphins
Peter J Heeger / © Peter J Heeger
The Dolphins John Kent makes a valiant attempt to cut off a boundary
Peter J Heeger / © Peter J Heeger
Team Fixtures Team Results
Pool A v North West at Potchefstroom - Dec 18-20
North West 243 & 93/1 Northerns 250
Pool A v North West at Potchefstroom
Dec 21, 2014 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST)
Cross Pool v Easterns at Benoni
Jan 8-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
v Easterns at Benoni
Jan 11, 2015 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
Pool A v Griq West at Centurion
Jan 15-17, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »