• 1st Match v Queensland at Sydney

      Oct 5, 2015 (10:00 local | 23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)

    • 8th Match v CA XI at Sydney

      Oct 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

    • 11th Match v NSW at Sydney

      Oct 12, 2015 (10:00 local | 23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)

    • 12th Match v South Aust at Sydney

      Oct 14, 2015 (10:00 local | 23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)

    • 16th Match v West Aust at Sydney

      Oct 17, 2015 (14:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

  • 1st Match v Queensland at Sydney

    Oct 5, 2015 (10:00 local | 23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)

  • 8th Match v CA XI at Sydney

    Oct 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

  • 11th Match v NSW at Sydney

    Oct 12, 2015 (10:00 local | 23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)

  • 12th Match v South Aust at Sydney

    Oct 14, 2015 (10:00 local | 23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)

  • 16th Match v West Aust at Sydney

    Oct 17, 2015 (14:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

Most Viewed
  • Ben Dunk made an unbeaten 229, the third-highest individual List A score, but Tasmania could not defend 399 against Queensland in Sydney © Getty Images

Players
Poll
Who's your favourite among contemporary fast bowlers?

Players