• 17th Match v South Aust at Adelaide

      Feb 1-4, 2017 (10:30 local | 00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)

    • 20th Match v Tasmania at Hobart

      Feb 10-13, 2017 (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)

    • 24th Match v Victoria at Perth

      Feb 25-28, 2017 (10:30 local | 02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)

    • 27th Match v Victoria at Alice Springs

      Mar 8-11, 2017 (10:30 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)

    • 30th Match v NSW at Perth

      Mar 16-19, 2017 (10:30 local | 02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)

  • 17th Match v South Aust at Adelaide

    Feb 1-4, 2017 (10:30 local | 00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)

  • 20th Match v Tasmania at Hobart

    Feb 10-13, 2017 (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)

  • 24th Match v Victoria at Perth

    Feb 25-28, 2017 (10:30 local | 02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)

  • 27th Match v Victoria at Alice Springs

    Mar 8-11, 2017 (10:30 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)

  • 30th Match v NSW at Perth

    Mar 16-19, 2017 (10:30 local | 02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)

Most Viewed
  • Shaun Marsh spent more than three hours at the crease in Perth, his first match back from a hamstring injury © Getty Images

Players
Poll
Do you think Tendulkar's two-pitch theory should be tried out?

Players