England Women

logo/flag
Jenny Gunn claimed three wickets
© Getty Images
Nat Sciver hits high into the leg side
© Getty Images
Charlotte Edwards outstanding form continued with an unbeaten 75
© Getty Images
Charlotte Edwards goes through the leg side
© Getty Images
Lauren Winfield was unhappy after being run out
© Getty Images
Sarah Taylor almost took a ball in the face
© Getty Images
Team Fixtures Team Results
5th ODI v NZ Women at Lincoln
Feb 28, 2015 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
1st ODI v Aus Women at Taunton
Jul 21, 2015 (18:16 EDT | 17:16 CDT | 15:16 PDT)
2nd ODI v Aus Women at Bristol
Jul 23, 2015 (18:16 EDT | 17:16 CDT | 15:16 PDT)
3rd ODI v Aus Women at Worcester
Jul 26, 2015 (18:16 EDT | 17:16 CDT | 15:16 PDT)
Only Test v Aus Women at Canterbury
Aug 11-14, 2015 (18:16 EDT | 17:16 CDT | 15:16 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »