/ Players / Aslam Khan

Aslam Khan      

Full name Aslam Khan

Born December 23, 1988, Khulna

Current age 26 years 66 days

Major teams Khulna Division, Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm slow-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 6 10 2 62 30 7.75 166 37.34 0 0 6 1 3 0
List A 9 2 1 12 9* 12.00 15 80.00 0 0 1 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 6 11 969 493 17 3/42 5/108 29.00 3.05 57.0 0 0 0
List A 9 9 396 313 6 2/32 2/32 52.16 4.74 66.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Khulna Division v Dhaka Division at Khulna, Feb 14-17, 2007 scorecard
Last First-class Rajshahi Division v Khulna Division at Rajshahi, Dec 21-24, 2008 scorecard
List A debut Khulna Division v Sylhet Division at Khulna, Feb 15, 2006 scorecard
Last List A Abahani Limited v Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club at Bogra, Sep 17, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/24 Prime DSC v Abahani Ltd Bogra 17 Sep 2013 LA
9*, 1/38 Khulna Div v Dhaka Div Dhaka 5 Jan 2009 LA
0, 1/33, 30, 3/42 Khulna Div v Rajshahi Div Rajshahi 21 Dec 2008 FC
0*, 1/7, 0, 0/41 Khulna Div v Sylhet Div Khulna 10 Oct 2008 FC
1, 3/66, 3, 2/42 Khulna Div v Barisal Div Khulna 4 Jan 2008 FC
2/44, 0*, 0/67, 27 Khulna Div v Rajshahi Div Rajshahi 27 Dec 2007 FC
3/63, 1, 1/33 Khulna Div v Sylhet Div Khulna 14 Dec 2007 FC
3, 0/20 Khulna Div v Dhaka Div Khulna 1 Dec 2007 LA
0, 1/55 Khulna Div v Dhaka Div Khulna 14 Feb 2007 FC
0/52 Khulna Div v Sylhet Div Rajshahi 23 Mar 2006 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
27th Match, Pool A: Bangladesh v Scotland at Nelson
Mar 5, 2015 (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
33rd Match, Pool A: England v Bangladesh at Adelaide
Mar 9, 2015 (14:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
37th Match, Pool A: New Zealand v Bangladesh at Hamilton
Mar 13, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (07:07 EDT | 06:07 CDT | 04:07 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (07:07 EDT | 06:07 CDT | 04:07 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days