/ Players / Mahbubur Rahman

Mahbubur Rahman      

Full name Mohammad Mahbubur Rahman

Born January 6, 1957, Khulna

Current age 59 years 34 days

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
Only Test Bangladesh v Pakistan at Chittagong, Jan 16-18, 2002 scorecard
Test matches 1
Test statistics
ODI debut Bangladesh v West Indies at Dhaka, Dec 2, 2002 scorecard
Last ODI Bangladesh v Australia at Chittagong, Apr 23, 2006 scorecard
ODI matches 17
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
Semi-Final: B'desh U19 v W Indies U19 at Dhaka
Feb 11, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 23:56 EST -1d | 22:56 CST -1d | 20:56 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 23:56 EST -1d | 22:56 CST -1d | 20:56 PST -1d)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 23:56 EST -1d | 22:56 CST -1d | 20:56 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 23:56 EST -1d | 22:56 CST -1d | 20:56 PST -1d)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days