/ Players / Sajid Hassan

Sajid Hassan      

Full name A S M Sajid Hassan

Born November 21, 1976

Current age 39 years 77 days

Major teams Bangladesh

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Latest Photos

Oct 28, 1999

Sajid Hassan, Bangladesh, Portrait

Sajid Hassan, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 03:37 EST | 02:37 CST | 00:37 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 03:37 EST | 02:37 CST | 00:37 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 03:37 EST | 02:37 CST | 00:37 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 03:37 EST | 02:37 CST | 00:37 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days