/ Players / Shariful Haque

Shariful Haque      

Full name Shariful Haque

Born January 15, 1976, Mymensingh, Dhaka

Current age 40 years 25 days

Major teams Bangladesh, Biman Bangladesh

Also known as Plabon

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Shariful Haque
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 1 1 0 10 10 10.00 6 166.66 0 0 0 1 0 0
First-class 3 2 2 5 4* - 0 0 1 0
List A 1 1 0 10 10 10.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 1 1 18 21 0 - - - 7.00 - 0 0 0
First-class 3 438 244 6 2/32 40.66 3.34 73.0 0 0
List A 1 18 21 0 - - - 7.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only ODI Bangladesh v India at Dhaka, Jan 10, 1998 scorecard
ODI statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2000/01
List A span 1997/98 - 2000/01
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Semi-Final: B'desh U19 v W Indies U19 at Dhaka
Feb 11, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 15:37 EST | 14:37 CST | 12:37 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 15:37 EST | 14:37 CST | 12:37 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 15:37 EST | 14:37 CST | 12:37 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 15:37 EST | 14:37 CST | 12:37 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days