/ Players / Saleh Ahmed

Saleh Ahmed      

Full name Mohammad Saleh Ahmed

Born February 2, 1969, Faridpur, Dhaka

Current age 47 years 150 days

Major teams Barisal Division, Biman Bangladesh

Also known as Sohel

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 9 2 152 53 21.71 396 38.38 0 1 1 0
List A 3 2 0 22 22 11.00 56 39.28 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 1377 504 19 4/54 26.52 2.19 72.4 2 0 0
List A 3 136 101 8 5/37 5/37 12.62 4.45 17.0 0 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2001/02 - 2001/02
List A span 2000/01 - 2001/02
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 12:37 EDT | 11:37 CDT | 09:37 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days