/ Players / Suja Irfan

Suja Irfan      

Full name Mohammad Suja Irfan

Born August 4, 1978, Chittagong

Current age 37 years 194 days

Major teams Chittagong Division

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 12 16 5 136 108 12.36 0 0 6 0
List A 16 13 7 101 29* 16.83 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 12 2697 804 24 5/69 33.50 1.78 112.3 1 0
List A 16 794 498 16 3/41 3/41 31.12 3.76 49.6 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2002/03
List A span 2000/01 - 2002/03
Country Fixtures Country Results
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 17:21 EST | 16:21 CST | 14:21 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 17:21 EST | 16:21 CST | 14:21 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 17:21 EST | 16:21 CST | 14:21 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 17:21 EST | 16:21 CST | 14:21 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days