/ Players / Syed Mahabubullah

Syed Mahabubullah      

Full name Syed Mahabubullah

Born June 15, 1958, Dhaka

Current age 57 years 243 days

Also known as Mahabub

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
Only ODI Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka, Jan 24, 2002 scorecard
ODI matches 1
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Place Play-off: B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 at Fatullah - Feb 13
S Lanka U19 214 B'desh U19 37/1 (7.5/50 ov)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 02:24 EST | 01:24 CST | 23:24 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 02:24 EST | 01:24 CST | 23:24 PST -1d)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 02:24 EST | 01:24 CST | 23:24 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 02:24 EST | 01:24 CST | 23:24 PST -1d)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days