/ Players / Saqib Chowdhury

Saqib Chowdhury      

Full name Saqib Chowdhury

Born date unknown

Major teams Barisal Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 5 4 2.50 21 23.80 0 0 0 0
List A 4 4 0 56 39 14.00 72 77.77 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 4 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only First-class Dhaka Division v Barisal Division at Fatullah, Feb 16-19, 2005 scorecard
List A debut Dhaka Division v Barisal Division at Dhaka, Feb 15, 2005 scorecard
Last List A Sylhet Division v Barisal Division at Sylhet, Mar 19, 2005 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
Semi-Final: B'desh U19 v W Indies U19 at Dhaka
Feb 11, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 20:37 EST -1d | 19:37 CST -1d | 17:37 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 20:37 EST -1d | 19:37 CST -1d | 17:37 PST -1d)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 20:37 EST -1d | 19:37 CST -1d | 17:37 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 20:37 EST -1d | 19:37 CST -1d | 17:37 PST -1d)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days