Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match WeatherThe Weather Channel
Wed May 6 - Sun May 10
10:00 local | 04:00 GMT
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT
2nd Test - Bangladesh v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sunny 26 - 37° C
Thu May 7 - Sun May 10
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Bangladesh Cricket League
Central Zone (Bangladesh) v South Zone (Bangladesh)
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Partly Cloudy 25 - 36° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy
Thu May 7 - Sun May 10
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Bangladesh Cricket League
East Zone (Bangladesh) v North Zone (Bangladesh)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Partly Cloudy 26 - 33° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy
Wed Jun 10 - Sun Jun 14
10:00 local | 04:00 GMT
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT
Only Test - Bangladesh v India
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Thu Jun 18 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 08:30 GMT
04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT
1st ODI - Bangladesh v India
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sun Jun 21 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 08:30 GMT
04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT
2nd ODI - Bangladesh v India
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Jun 24 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 08:30 GMT
04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT
3rd ODI - Bangladesh v India
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sun Jul 5 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 12:30 GMT
08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT
1st T20I - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Tue Jul 7 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 12:30 GMT
08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT
2nd T20I - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Fri Jul 10 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 08:30 GMT
04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT
1st ODI - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sun Jul 12 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 08:30 GMT
04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT
2nd ODI - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Jul 15 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 08:30 GMT
04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT
3rd ODI - Bangladesh v South Africa
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Tue Jul 21 - Sat Jul 25
10:00 local | 04:00 GMT
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT
1st Test - Bangladesh v South Africa
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Thu Jul 30 - Mon Aug 3
10:00 local | 04:00 GMT
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT
2nd Test - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days