• Semi-Final: B'desh U19 v TBA at Dhaka

      Feb 11, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)

    • Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)

      Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 11:19 EST | 10:19 CST | 08:19 PST)

    • South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)

      Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 11:19 EST | 10:19 CST | 08:19 PST)

    • India v Bangladesh at Dhaka

      Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)

    • East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)

      Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 11:19 EST | 10:19 CST | 08:19 PST)

    • South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)

      Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 11:19 EST | 10:19 CST | 08:19 PST)

    • Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka

      Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)

  • Semi-Final: B'desh U19 v TBA at Dhaka

    Feb 11, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)

  • Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)

    Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 11:19 EST | 10:19 CST | 08:19 PST)

  • South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)

    Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 11:19 EST | 10:19 CST | 08:19 PST)

  • India v Bangladesh at Dhaka

    Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)

  • East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)

    Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 11:19 EST | 10:19 CST | 08:19 PST)

  • South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)

    Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 11:19 EST | 10:19 CST | 08:19 PST)

  • Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka

    Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)

Most Viewed
  • Bangladesh Under-19s captain Mehedi Hasan's 55 lifted his side to the World Cup semi-finals with a six-wicket win over Nepal Under-19s © ICC

Players
  • Play 01:12
  • Play 01:21
  • Play 01:23
  • Play 02:37
Players