Sasikumar      

Full name Chidambaram Sasikumar

Born December 14, 1971, Bangalore, Karnataka

Current age 43 years 79 days

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
29 SB of Mysore v India Cem Mumbai 18 Feb 2014 Other OD
25* SB of Mysore v Air India Mumbai 16 Feb 2014 Other OD
0* SB of Mysore v BSNL Nagpur 4 Feb 2013 Other OD
1 SB of Mysore v IOC-XI Nagpur 2 Feb 2013 Other OD
0 SB of Mysore v India Cem Nagpur 1 Feb 2013 Other OD
11 SB of Mysore v C A G Chennai 3 Sep 2011 Other OD
- SB of Mysore v BPCL Chennai 2 Sep 2011 Other OD
11 SB of Mysore v India Cem Chennai 1 Sep 2011 Other OD
42 SB of Mysore v Air India Hyderabad (Deccan) 3 Sep 2010 Other OD
12 SB of Mysore v BSNL Hyderabad 2 Sep 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 13:24 EDT | 12:24 CDT | 10:24 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days