Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Sep 5 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - Ireland Women v Bangladesh Women Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 6 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - Ireland Women v Bangladesh Women Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 8 (50 ovs)
    TBC v Bangladesh Women Absa Puk Oval, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 8 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    3rd T20I - Ireland Women v Bangladesh Women Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 10 (50 ovs)
    1st ODI - South Africa Women v Bangladesh Women Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 10 (50 ovs) (09:30 GMT)
    1st ODI - Ireland Women v Bangladesh Women Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 11 (50 ovs)
    2nd ODI - South Africa Women v Bangladesh Women Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 12 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Ireland Women v Bangladesh Women The Village, Malahide, Dublin
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 14 (50 ovs)
    3rd ODI - South Africa Women v Bangladesh Women Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 14 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    3rd ODI - Ireland Women v Bangladesh Women Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 16 (50 ovs)
    4th ODI - South Africa Women v Bangladesh Women Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 19 (50 ovs)
    5th ODI - South Africa Women v Bangladesh Women Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 22 (20 ovs)
    1st T20I - South Africa Women v Bangladesh Women Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 24 (20 ovs)
    2nd T20I - South Africa Women v Bangladesh Women Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 25 (20 ovs)
    3rd T20I - South Africa Women v Bangladesh Women Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Dec 26 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - New Zealand v Bangladesh Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 29 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - New Zealand v Bangladesh Saxton Oval, Nelson
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 31 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - New Zealand v Bangladesh Saxton Oval, Nelson
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 3, 2017 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
    1st T20I - New Zealand v Bangladesh McLean Park, Napier
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 6, 2017 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
    2nd T20I - New Zealand v Bangladesh Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 8, 2017 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
    3rd T20I - New Zealand v Bangladesh Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 12 - Mon Jan 16, 2017 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    1st Test - New Zealand v Bangladesh Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 20 - Tue Jan 24, 2017 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - New Zealand v Bangladesh Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 1, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group A - England v Bangladesh Kennington Oval, London
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 5, 2017 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group A - Australia v Bangladesh Kennington Oval, London D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 9, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group A - New Zealand v Bangladesh Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.