Mohammad Robin      

Full name Mohammad Robin

Born date unknown

Major teams Chittagong Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 1 36 21 1 1/21 1/21 21.00 3.50 36.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only List A Chittagong Division v Rajshahi Division at Savar (2), Mar 16, 2006 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/21 Chittagong D v Rajshahi Div Savar (2) 16 Mar 2006 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (20:18 EDT -1d | 19:18 CDT -1d | 17:18 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (20:18 EDT -1d | 19:18 CDT -1d | 17:18 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (20:18 EDT -1d | 19:18 CDT -1d | 17:18 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (20:18 EDT -1d | 19:18 CDT -1d | 17:18 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (20:18 EDT -1d | 19:18 CDT -1d | 17:18 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days