Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Sazzadul Haque      

Full name Sazzadul Haque Ripon

Born date unknown

Major teams Chittagong Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 5 7 1 86 25 14.33 207 41.54 0 0 12 3 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 4 102 60 3 2/13 3/32 20.00 3.52 34.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Chittagong Division v Dhaka Division at Chittagong, Nov 14-16, 2011 scorecard
Last First-class Barisal Division v Chittagong Division at Bogra, Oct 31-Nov 3, 2015 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
24 Chittagong D v Barisal Div Bogra 31 Oct 2015 FC
- Chittagong D v Sylhet Div Fatullah 18 Sep 2015 FC
2/13, 0, 1/19, 4 Chittagong D v Rangpur Div Bogra 5 Dec 2011 FC
0/2, 25, 0/26, 0 Chittagong D v Dhaka Metro Sylhet 21 Nov 2011 FC
22*, 11 Chittagong D v Dhaka Div Chittagong 14 Nov 2011 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 01:47 EDT | 00:47 CDT | 22:47 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days