Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Jewel Hossain      

Full name Jewel Hossain

Born October 10, 1978, Narayanganj, Dhaka

Current age 37 years 263 days

Major teams Bangladesh, Dhaka Division

Also known as Mona

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 8 2 61 21* 10.16 0 0 2 0
List A 5 5 0 65 25 13.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 342 206 1 1/33 206.00 3.61 342.0 0 0
List A 5 144 116 0 - - - 4.83 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 1997/98
Last First-class Khulna Division v Dhaka Division at Khulna, Apr 21-24, 2005 scorecard
List A debut 1997/98
Last List A Khulna Division v Dhaka Division at Khulna, Apr 20, 2005 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 12:50 EDT | 11:50 CDT | 09:50 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days