Jamiul Alam      

Full name Jamiul Alam

Born date unknown

Major teams Rajshahi Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 10 0 252 92 25.20 547 46.06 0 2 0 0
List A 5 5 0 64 28 12.80 125 51.20 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 126 39 1 1/29 39.00 1.85 126.0 0 0 0
List A 5 36 30 0 - - - 5.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 2002/03
Last First-class Dhaka Division v Rajshahi Division at Dhaka, Jan 17-20, 2004 scorecard
List A debut 2002/03
Last List A Barisal Division v Rajshahi Division at Barisal, Dec 30, 2003 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 14:53 EST | 13:53 CST | 11:53 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 14:53 EST | 13:53 CST | 11:53 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 14:53 EST | 13:53 CST | 11:53 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 14:53 EST | 13:53 CST | 11:53 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days