Jajaluddin      

Full name Jajaluddin

Born date unknown

Major teams Khulna Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 8 7 4.00 36 22.22 0 0 1 0
List A 2 2 0 27 23 13.50 54 50.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only First-class Khulna Division v Chittagong Division at Jessore, Jan 17-20, 2004 scorecard
List A debut Khulna Division v Chittagong Division at Jessore, Jan 16, 2004 scorecard
Last List A Khulna Division v Sylhet Division at Jessore, Jan 23, 2004 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Khulna
Apr 28-May 2, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) at Chittagong
Apr 30-May 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:15 EDT -1d | 17:15 CDT -1d | 15:15 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:15 EDT -1d | 17:15 CDT -1d | 15:15 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days