Masudur Rahman      

Full name Masudur Rahman Mukul

Born April 13, 1975, Faridpur, Dhaka

Current age 40 years 12 days

Major teams Barisal Division, Dhaka Metropolis

Nickname Mukul

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Other Umpire

Masudur Rahman Mukul
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 12 20 4 301 59 18.81 0 1 4 0
List A 30 22 8 225 45* 16.07 0 0 10 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 12 1710 782 15 4/102 52.13 2.74 114.0 0 0
List A 30 1353 848 36 3/17 3/17 23.55 3.76 37.5 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 2000/01
Last First-class Dhaka Division v Chittagong Division at Fatullah, Apr 13-16, 2005 scorecard
List A debut 2000/01
Last List A Khulna Division v Dhaka Division at Khulna, Apr 20, 2005 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Khulna
Apr 28-May 2, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) at Chittagong
Apr 30-May 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:59 EDT -1d | 17:59 CDT -1d | 15:59 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:59 EDT -1d | 17:59 CDT -1d | 15:59 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days