Mizanur Rahman      

Full name Mohammad Mizanur Rahman Patwari

Born February 1, 1972, Dinajpur, Rajshahi

Current age 43 years 83 days

Major teams Barisal Division

Also known as Babu

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 9 0 242 76 26.88 0 1 9 2
List A 6 6 0 83 28 13.83 0 0 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 6 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2000/01
List A span 2000/01 - 2000/01
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Khulna
Apr 28-May 2, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) at Chittagong
Apr 30-May 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days