2017
Sat Dec 2 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Bangladesh Premier League
Comilla Victorians v Rangpur Riders
Sat Dec 2 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Bangladesh Premier League
Dhaka Dynamites v Rajshahi Kings
Sun Dec 3 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Bangladesh Premier League
Sylhet Sixers v Chittagong Vikings
Sun Dec 3 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Bangladesh Premier League
Rangpur Riders v Khulna Titans
Tue Dec 5 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Bangladesh Premier League
Comilla Victorians v Khulna Titans
Tue Dec 5 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Bangladesh Premier League
Rajshahi Kings v Chittagong Vikings
Wed Dec 6 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Bangladesh Premier League
Dhaka Dynamites v Rangpur Riders
Wed Dec 6 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Bangladesh Premier League
Comilla Victorians v Sylhet Sixers
Fri Dec 8 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Bangladesh Premier League
Eliminator - TBC v TBC
Fri Dec 8 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Bangladesh Premier League
Qualifier 1 - TBC v TBC
Sun Dec 10 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Bangladesh Premier League
Qualifier 2 - TBC v TBC
Tue Dec 12 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Bangladesh Premier League
Final - TBC v TBC (Reserve Day)
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.