New Zealand tour of Bangladesh, 2008/09 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Oct 7 (50 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 09:00 local
23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d
Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v New Zealanders
Narayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
 
Thu Oct 9 (50 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 09:00 local
23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d
1st ODI - Bangladesh v New Zealand
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sat Oct 11 (50 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 09:00 local
23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d
2nd ODI - Bangladesh v New Zealand
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Tue Oct 14 (50 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 09:00 local
23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d
3rd ODI - Bangladesh v New Zealand
Chittagong Divisional Stadium
N/A
Fri Oct 17 - Tue Oct 21
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
1st Test - Bangladesh v New Zealand
Chittagong Divisional Stadium
N/A
Sat Oct 25 - Wed Oct 29
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
2nd Test - Bangladesh v New Zealand
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Tour Results
Bangladesh v New Zealand at Dhaka - Oct 25-29, 2008
Match drawn
Bangladesh v New Zealand at Chittagong - Oct 17-21, 2008
New Zealand won by 3 wickets
Bangladesh v New Zealand at Chittagong - Oct 14, 2008
New Zealand won by 79 runs
Bangladesh v New Zealand at Dhaka - Oct 11, 2008
New Zealand won by 75 runs
Bangladesh v New Zealand at Dhaka - Oct 9, 2008
Bangladesh won by 7 wickets (with 27 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!