Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Tue Oct 17 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
    1st unofficial ODI - Bangladesh A v Ireland A Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar LIVE
  • Wed Oct 18 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - South Africa v Bangladesh Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
  • Thu Oct 19 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
    2nd unofficial ODI - Bangladesh A v Ireland A Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium Academy Ground, Cox's Bazar LIVE
  • Sat Oct 21 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
    3rd unofficial ODI - Bangladesh A v Ireland A Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar LIVE
  • Sun Oct 22 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - South Africa v Bangladesh Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
  • Tue Oct 24 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
    4th unofficial ODI - Bangladesh A v Ireland A Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium Academy Ground, Cox's Bazar LIVE
  • Thu Oct 26 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
    5th unofficial ODI - Bangladesh A v Ireland A Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar LIVE
  • Thu Oct 26 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    1st T20I - South Africa v Bangladesh Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE N
  • Sun Oct 29 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - South Africa v Bangladesh Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
  • Sat Nov 4 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Sylhet Sixers v Dhaka Dynamites Sylhet International Cricket Stadium LIVE
  • Sat Nov 4 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Rajshahi Kings v Rangpur Riders Sylhet International Cricket Stadium LIVE N
  • Sun Nov 5 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Sylhet Sixers v Comilla Victorians Sylhet International Cricket Stadium LIVE
  • Sun Nov 5 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Khulna Titans v Dhaka Dynamites Sylhet International Cricket Stadium LIVE N
  • Tue Nov 7 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Chittagong Vikings v Comilla Victorians Sylhet International Cricket Stadium LIVE
  • Tue Nov 7 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Sylhet Sixers v Rajshahi Kings Sylhet International Cricket Stadium LIVE N
  • Wed Nov 8 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Rangpur Riders v Chittagong Vikings Sylhet International Cricket Stadium LIVE
  • Wed Nov 8 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Sylhet Sixers v Khulna Titans Sylhet International Cricket Stadium LIVE N
  • Sat Nov 11 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Rangpur Riders v Rajshahi Kings Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Sat Nov 11 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Dhaka Dynamites v Sylhet Sixers Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Sun Nov 12 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Chittagong Vikings v Khulna Titans Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Sun Nov 12 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Rajshahi Kings v Comilla Victorians Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Tue Nov 14 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Dhaka Dynamites v Khulna Titans Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Tue Nov 14 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Comilla Victorians v Chittagong Vikings Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Wed Nov 15 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Khulna Titans v Sylhet Sixers Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Wed Nov 15 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Dhaka Dynamites v Chittagong Vikings Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Fri Nov 17 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Rajshahi Kings v Sylhet Sixers Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Fri Nov 17 (20 ovs) 19:15 local (13:15 GMT | 08:15 EST | 07:15 CST | 05:15 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Khulna Titans v Chittagong Vikings Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Sat Nov 18 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Dhaka Dynamites v Rajshahi Kings Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Sat Nov 18 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Rangpur Riders v Comilla Victorians Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Mon Nov 20 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Dhaka Dynamites v Comilla Victorians Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Mon Nov 20 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Sylhet Sixers v Rangpur Riders Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Tue Nov 21 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Rajshahi Kings v Khulna Titans Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Tue Nov 21 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Dhaka Dynamites v Rangpur Riders Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Fri Nov 24 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Khulna Titans v Rangpur Riders Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE
  • Fri Nov 24 (20 ovs) 19:15 local (13:15 GMT | 08:15 EST | 07:15 CST | 05:15 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Chittagong Vikings v Sylhet Sixers Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE N
  • Sat Nov 25 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Comilla Victorians v Rajshahi Kings Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE
  • Sat Nov 25 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Chittagong Vikings v Rangpur Riders Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE N
  • Mon Nov 27 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Chittagong Vikings v Dhaka Dynamites Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE
  • Mon Nov 27 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Khulna Titans v Rajshahi Kings Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE N
  • Tue Nov 28 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Rangpur Riders v Sylhet Sixers Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE
  • Tue Nov 28 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Khulna Titans v Comilla Victorians Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE N
  • Wed Nov 29 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Chittagong Vikings v Rajshahi Kings Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE
  • Wed Nov 29 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Comilla Victorians v Dhaka Dynamites Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE N
  • Sat Dec 2 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Comilla Victorians v Rangpur Riders Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Sat Dec 2 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Dhaka Dynamites v Rajshahi Kings Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Sun Dec 3 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Sylhet Sixers v Chittagong Vikings Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Sun Dec 3 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Rangpur Riders v Khulna Titans Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Tue Dec 5 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Comilla Victorians v Khulna Titans Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Tue Dec 5 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Rajshahi Kings v Chittagong Vikings Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Wed Dec 6 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Dhaka Dynamites v Rangpur Riders Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Wed Dec 6 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Comilla Victorians v Sylhet Sixers Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Sat Jan 13, 2018 (50 ovs)
    ICC Under-19 World Cup
    4th match, Group C - Bangladesh Under-19s v Namibia Under-19s Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln LIVE
  • Mon Jan 15, 2018 (50 ovs)
    ICC Under-19 World Cup
    8th match, Group C - Bangladesh Under-19s v Canada Under-19s Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln LIVE
  • Thu Jan 18, 2018 (50 ovs)
    ICC Under-19 World Cup
    17th match, Group C - Bangladesh Under-19s v England Under-19s Queenstown Events Centre LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.