Jeff Fenwick      

Full name Jeffery Francis Fenwick

Born February 8, 1958, Ormskirk, Lancashire, England

Current age 59 years 165 days

Major teams Matabeleland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
ODI debut Zimbabwe v England at Bulawayo, Feb 18, 2000 scorecard
Last ODI Zimbabwe v England at Bulawayo, Oct 10, 2001 scorecard
ODI matches 6
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 won by 39 runs
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 13:27 EDT | 12:27 CDT | 10:27 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days