Zimbabwe in Bangladesh / Players / Jahangir Alam

Jahangir Alam      

Full name Jahangir Alam

Born March 1, 1962, Dhaka

Current age 53 years 25 days

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
ODI debut Bangladesh v Zimbabwe at Dhaka, Nov 25, 2001 scorecard
Last ODI Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka, Jan 25, 2002 scorecard
ODI matches 3
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days