Bermuda / Players / Richard Smith

Richard Smith      

Full name Richard Paul Smith

Born August 30, 1972, Guildford, Surrey

Current age 43 years 5 days

Other Umpire

Richard Paul Smith
Umpiring statistics
ODI debut Ireland v Afghanistan at Dublin, Jul 5, 2012 scorecard
Last ODI Ireland v Sri Lanka at Dublin, May 6, 2014 scorecard
ODI matches 6
ODI statistics
T20I debut Ireland v Bangladesh at Belfast, Jul 18, 2012 scorecard
Last T20I Netherlands v Bangladesh at The Hague, Jul 26, 2012 scorecard
T20I matches 6
T20I statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
Namibia v Ireland at Windhoek
Oct 24-27, 2015
2nd Match, Group B: Ire. Women v Neth Women at Bangkok
Nov 28, 2015 (10:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
5th Match, Group B: China Wmn v Ire. Women at Bangkok
Nov 29, 2015 (10:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
11th Match, Group B: Ire. Women v Zim Women at Bangkok
Dec 1, 2015 (13:45 local | 06:45 GMT | 01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST -1d)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:56 EDT | 12:56 CDT | 10:56 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days